WBS Committee

WomenBizSENSE Committee 2019-2020

womenbizsense penang committee
The 2019-2020 Committee. From left, seated: Rebecca Chong, Mily Goh, Gina Koay, Jeanne Ooi, Low Jin Ting. Standing, from left: Arene Cheok, Tammy Yeoh, Sany Law, Elisa Khaw, Traccey Yeap, Doreen Tan.


Chairperson: Gina Koay – 012 410 0225
Vice-Chair (Communications): Jeanne Ooi – 012 429 8980
Vice-Chair (Membership): 
Mily Goh – 016 723 8373

Secretary: Rebecca Chong
Assistant Secretary: Arene Cheok

Treasurer: Low Jin Ting
Assistant Treasurer: Doreen Tan

Committee Members:
Tammy Yeoh (Support & Network Director)
Elisa Khaw (Entrepreneurship Director)
Sany Law (Social Responsibility Director)
Traccey Yeap (Education Director)

Cheah Kiu Hong
Yeap Ai Li

Co-founders & Advisors:
Datin Josephine Yoong
Krista Goon

Interested To Work With Us?

Contact our key area directors if you want to partner/work with us, sponsor our events, sponsor our meetings, contribute towards our community projects and more.

How WomenBizSENSE Started

This association of women in business was the result of a friendship between Josephine and Krista. Here’s the story of how WomenBizSENSE started in 2006, our vision and our 5 pillars.