2021-2023 WomenBizSENSE Committee Line-up

Update: Due to unforeseen circumstances, Jeanne Ooi has stepped down as Chairman and Tan Ee Lin as Secretary. For the new list of committee, please refer here.


Congratulations to the incoming WomenBizSENSE Committee as elected during our 15th AGM on 19 March 2021. 

womenbizsense penang committee